CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:34 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CCS64 resolutions..
PostPosted: Wed Apr 07, 2004 8:26 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 7:02 pm
Posts: 4
Hello.. A question..
In CCS64 v.2.0, I used the 640x400 resolution. I liked it very much and it appeared in a small window in my 17" inch monitor..
In CCS64 V.3.0, when choosing the same resolution, the C64 window fills the entire screen. Apparently, I can't find a nice resolution in the 3.0 version; all of them are very big.. I 'd gladly use the window resolution if it wasn't for the blur effect. If the window mode used scanlines, that 'd be great..
Any help-ideas ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2004 5:37 pm 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 786
Location: East Yorkshire, England
You'll have to just try different settings. CCS64 V3.0 BETA detects all resolutions that you graphics card is compatible with, which is actually a better method.

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group