CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:26 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2003 7:51 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2003 10:17 pm
Posts: 8
Location: Staffanstorp, Sweden
Function keys doesn't work at all here in V1.2 (worked in previous versions). I have a "Microsoft Multimedia Keyboard 1.0a" which offers more functions on the F-keys if you press a "F Lock" key. But I don't get it to work, no matter if it's pressed of not.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Sep 28, 2003 9:06 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2003 10:17 pm
Posts: 8
Location: Staffanstorp, Sweden
Håkan has now fixed the problem I had, so if anyone else experience this error, you can just await the next release. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group