CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:27 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Raid over Moscow
PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2006 9:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 9:03 pm
Posts: 3
Does anyone know how to open the bay door when you are trying to get the plane out of the hangar? I have tried every key but nothing seems to open it.

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2006 5:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 4:06 pm
Posts: 125
Location: FLA, USA
HMM, was it not pressing down on the joystick? I will have to check, but try down. I think that is it.

_________________
When is the C64 gonna make a comeback?! LOL


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2006 5:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 9:03 pm
Posts: 3
I got it!!

Using the kbyd you need to press right <Ctrl> and F7.

Once I did that it took me about 45 minutes to finish the game :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 5:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 4:06 pm
Posts: 125
Location: FLA, USA
Your kidding??? In 45 minutes? NICE!

_________________
When is the C64 gonna make a comeback?! LOL


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 5:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 9:03 pm
Posts: 3
It's like riding a bike. You never forget :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 1:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 4:06 pm
Posts: 125
Location: FLA, USA
:lol: LMAO I can still remember playing it for the first time 20 years ago.

_________________
When is the C64 gonna make a comeback?! LOL


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Raid over Moscow
PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:41 am
Posts: 5
Location: USA
I have been trying to get that door open for decades. I tried right <ctrl> and F7 and nothing happened. Do I have something set wrong? Is there another way? Does the plane need to be in a certain location?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Raid over Moscow
PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:41 am
Posts: 5
Location: USA
Never mind. I figured it out.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Raid over Moscow
PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2011 6:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 6:11 am
Posts: 3
Raid Over Moscow is no longer sold in stores or online. The game company is probably more honored that this game still is played than annoyed that they aren't making money from it anymore.The jolly scallies really didn't buy into the hype that Bruce Carver's latest was as good as everyone seemed to think it was, and, you know, maybe they were onto something.The resulting debate and publicity made the game a top seller in the country after that.

_________________
hello


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group