CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:57 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 10:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 34
Is it possible to have a TAP manager to choose the block to load instead of starting always from the begin of the virtual tape?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 10:23 pm 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 786
Location: East Yorkshire, England
I have added this to the CCS64 Wish-List, as you may already have noticed.

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 34
Thanks and hope to see it soon :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 11:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 34
Hi Stuart.
Any news about this feature, as this is very important in lots games that were published on newstands in 80's here in Italy and in Spain?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:48 pm 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 786
Location: East Yorkshire, England
No more news as of yet, but I'll send Hakan an e-mail asking about it again. He is in the middle of moving house at the moment...

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group