CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:39 pm

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: tape motor option broken
PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 9:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 34
Setting tape motor on/off doesn't work in 3.4.
So, when c64 resets the tape rewinds automaticatly to the beginning (it shouldn't do because usually there is another game to load after the one loaded before).
Play button works but motor button stay loched to off (so tape counter can't also be changed manually)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 11:00 am 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 757
Location: East Yorkshire, England
I have logged this with Hakan.

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 34
Thanx!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group