CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 4:47 pm

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 22, 2006 2:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 1:34 am
Posts: 1
Bruce Lee game hangs system of v3.1 on the eighteenth screen. ccs64 v3.0 beta 1.5 woks for the whole game. I will send you a working zip if you want to test it. It is very predictable. I will just use the beta for now for bruce lee. If you are searching for a .d64 file many of the bruce lee.d64 file do not work, but I have one that does.

_________________
Robert


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 10:39 am 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 752
Location: East Yorkshire, England
Have tried different versions of the 1541/Kernel ROMs? Also, what about dong a Load (Normal) instead?

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 11:14 am 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 752
Location: East Yorkshire, England
Stuart Toomer wrote:
Have tried different versions of the 1541/Kernel ROMs? Also, what about dong a Load (Normal) instead?


Are you also setting your CCS64 to NTSC Mode?

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group