CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Thu Nov 27, 2014 6:50 pm

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2005 3:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 3:36 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, folks

I don't know if is realy a CCS-64 Bug, but the Shortcuts Alt + F5 and F6 (The Disk change) doesn't work with Gamebase 64. Without it works fine. Has anbody found a solution for this?


Retro-Nerd


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2003 12:12 pm
Posts: 99
Location: Sauerland, Germany
Witch version u are using ?

_________________
Image
...A MULTIPLAY-CCS64-WEBSITE // CCS64MULTIPLAY SERVER!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 1:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 3:36 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, Rebell

i'm using CCS 64 3.0 Beta 1.6 and Gamebase 1.1


Retro Nerd


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group