CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Fri Nov 21, 2014 4:05 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:22 am
Posts: 1
G'day all.

I recently acquired your emulator and have attempted to take screenshots using three different methods: hotkey, menu option, and plain ol' print screen. All three choices instantly crash the emulator. What sort of madness is occurring here? I run Windows 7 64-bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 7:41 pm 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 757
Location: East Yorkshire, England
I too am running Windows 7 64-bit, but with SP1 installed (I assume you have Windows 7 SP1 installed). I have tested the Screenshot facility, both from the textual menu system and using their associated hot-keys, and it works fine both ways. Perhaps there is some incompatibility with your graphics card/driver?

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group