CCS64 Forum
http://www.ccs64.com/forum/

disk 2 and on
http://www.ccs64.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=222
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Joghua [ Thu Jul 22, 2004 4:16 am ]
Post subject:  disk 2 and on

hey everyone how's it going? i got the emulator and games to work and stuff and i've been having a blast playing these classic games. however i just need a solution to one small problem. how do i load up games that have multiple disks? thanks everyone. COMMODORE 64 FOREVER!

Author:  Stuart Toomer [ Thu Jul 22, 2004 5:40 am ]
Post subject: 

This is mentioned in the CCS64.HTML file that comes with CCS64 and also in my CCS64 V2.0 BETA Supplemental User Instructions:
http://homepage.ntlworld.com/stuart.too ... b_help.htm

Author:  Rebell [ Thu Jul 22, 2004 2:21 pm ]
Post subject: 

do you mean : use and flip disks in the emu ?
so just choose another disk and press the "S" key for select disk !

... cya :D

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 2 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/