CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:48 pm

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2004 2:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 2:25 pm
Posts: 2
Yes, i expect you have heard this all before, but anyways....

Well, i have downloaded the emulator, got that working,and i have downloaded winter games, and put it in the same folder.
I then press f9 selected 1541 device 8..and then i have selected winter games, and pressed enter. Back to the original screen, i have then typed load "....where i get a message start tape....so i press alt and 1, where i get the tape file menu...i select play button change it to on....and thats about as far as i get!!

Could somebody possibly help me, obviousy i'm an idiot, but hey!

:roll:

_________________
Regards,

Mikey


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2004 8:48 pm 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 786
Location: East Yorkshire, England
When you are within the 1541 Device 8, browsing D64 files, use the function keys to perform the different actions, or press the function key to Select Disk, then in BASIC type:

LOAD"*",8,1

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group