CCS64 Forum
http://www.ccs64.com/forum/

Does CCS64 work on Windows XP????
http://www.ccs64.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=183
Page 1 of 1

Author:  chris76 [ Sat May 22, 2004 8:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Does CCS64 work on Windows XP????

Downloaded fine but having some issues running.

First I had to download 3 .dll files when that was done and I thought I had it sorted it came up with cannot makecriticalsectionglobal on kernal32.dll.

Can anyone help?

Chris.

Author:  StevenRoy [ Sun May 23, 2004 10:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

If you're talking about the new CCS64 3.0, it was designed for Windows XP. It also requires DirectX 9 (downloadable for free from the Windows Update site). The only reason I can think of for you to be missing DLL files is that you don't have DirectX 9 installed.

Author:  Rebell [ Mon May 24, 2004 9:34 am ]
Post subject: 

V3 WORK FINE FOR ME :D

Author:  menotu3169 [ Sat Jun 05, 2004 6:03 am ]
Post subject: 

I have downloaded a C64 emulator and when i try to play some of those great old games, i can't move whatever character it is I have in that game. WHY?

Author:  Stuart Toomer [ Sat Jun 05, 2004 2:31 pm ]
Post subject: 

menotu3169 wrote:
I have downloaded a C64 emulator and when i try to play some of those great old games, i can't move whatever character it is I have in that game. WHY?


Check your Input settings and make that there are no conflicts.

Author:  menotu3169 [ Sat Jun 05, 2004 5:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

How do i do that, check, my input settings? I'm stupid and don't know how. Help?

Author:  Stuart Toomer [ Sat Jun 05, 2004 7:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

menotu3169 wrote:
How do i do that, check, my input settings? I'm stupid and don't know how. Help?


<F9> --> Options... --> Input...

Author:  menotu3169 [ Sat Jun 05, 2004 8:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks! Works Now!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 2 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/