CCS64 Forum

A forum to discuss issues about CCS64!
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 4:13 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 02, 2010 11:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 10:33 pm
Posts: 5
Hi everyone,

Sorry if I posted this in the wrong section, could not really find where to put it...

Anyway, I wonder, do G64-imagefiles work on CCS, and if so, how?
As the G64-format was meant to be interchangeable between emulators, I am surprised that the file type is not actually recognised by CCS.

What do I need to convert them to readable format, or what needs to be set up to get the G64 files to work?

Thanks in advance for your help!

Greetings,
Hans


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 11:58 am 
Offline
Site Co-Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 2:46 pm
Posts: 786
Location: East Yorkshire, England
G64 files work properly with CCS64, with the 1541 Device 8/9/10/11 options.

_________________
Kind regards,

Stuart Toomer.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group